Skip to product information
1 of 1

Onyx Vinyl [10th Anniversary Special Edition]

Onyx Vinyl [10th Anniversary Special Edition]

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price $39.99 USD Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Pop Evil - Onyx 10th Anniversary Special Edition Vinyl, featuring single 180g coke bottle and black vinyl record. This limited pressing is the first ever to include the entire album on vinyl and will not be reproduced.

Side A:
1. "Goodbye My Friend"
2. "Deal with the Devil"
3. "Trenches"
4. "Torn to Pieces"
5. "Divide"
6. "Beautiful"

Side B:
7. "Silence & Scars"
8. "Sick Sense"
9. "Fly Away"
10. "Behind Closed Doors"
11. "Welcome to Reality"
12. "Flawed"

Onyx, Pop Evil's third studio album, was released on May 14, 2013, featuring the single "Trenches" which had been released on February 28 of the same year. The album was made available for streaming one day before its official release date. This is the FIRST time the complete album is available on vinyl.

Produced by Johnny K, mixed by Jay Ruston and mastered by Paul Logus, the album also included additional vocal production by Dave Bassett and additional programming from Bassett and Matt Doughtery. The album debuted at No. 39 on the Billboard 200, while reaching No. 9 on the Independent Albums chart, selling 10,000 copies during its first week. Since the release the album is now closing in on RIAA Gold Status and will be the bands first gold album to date.
View full details